2016-2017 PTO Board Members

President:  ​Jo Westra
jowestra.mso@gmail.com | 847-808-2281

Vice-President: Dianne Schaller Kurzynski
ssch103186@hotmail.com | 414-732-8246

Co-Treasurer:  April Lanser
alanser3310@gmail.com | 630-217-7175

Co-Treasurer:  ​Jen Wiback
wiback4@hotmail.com | 847-930-1999

Secretary:  Mary DeGaetano
mddego@sbcglobal.net | 847-323-3528

Communications:  Jaime Trent
jaimetrent@gmail.com | 847-849-6258

Click the link below to go to the HBT Facebook page (for the most up-to-date event information):



Designed & developed by MorningStar Media Group, Ltd
MorningStar Media Group Logo